Humane Resourced – I’m retiring

101 Half Connected Things

So today I’m sitting down to draw together the final submissions for the next Humane Resourced book. If you still haven’t got your chapter to me then please make sure you get it to me as soon as you can. The last one is still available here 

I’ve been useless resisting temptation with this book and as a result I keep extending the deadline. I extend it as really interesting people keep saying ‘if I got a chapter to you by….‘ and I keep giving in. From this point onwards I’m driving towards getting everything finished by the end of this month. 

I’ve had chapters piling up in my inbox and in a genuine ‘amateur hour’ effort I’m now having to trawl through 3 months worth of email to attempt to what people have contributed. It serves me right for being a fool.

Anyway – that isn’t the point…

View original post 516 more words

Leave a Reply

